Strict Confidence

... work in any part is forbidden without the express written permission of the author. Strict Confidence © 2021 by Skye Warren Cover design by Book Beautiful.

Strict Confidence

Strict Confidence

Forbidden. Commanding. Mysterious. Beau Rochester has an entire house full of secrets. And those secrets are putting Jane Mendoza in danger. She fell in love with the one man she can't have. She should leave Maine to protect her heart, but the thread refuses to be severed. The brooding Mr. Rochester and his grieving niece are more than her job. They're her new family. She races against time to find answers and protect the people she loves. The cliffside grows dark with the misdeeds of the past. Her heart and her sanity fight a battle, but they are both at risk. Will Mr. Rochester learn to trust Jane? And will that trust destroy her?

More Books:

Strict Confidence
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Skye Warren
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-15 - Publisher: Book Beautiful

Forbidden. Commanding. Mysterious. Beau Rochester has an entire house full of secrets. And those secrets are putting Jane Mendoza in danger. She fell in love with the one man she can't have. She should leave Maine to protect her heart, but the thread refuses to be severed. The brooding Mr.
In Strict Confidence
Language: en
Pages: 280
Authors: Dwayne Joseph
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-01 - Publisher: Brown Girls Publishing

Fans of John Grisham and Mary Higgins Clark will love this suspenseful rollercoaster ride that doesnt let up until the very end... Psychiatrist Allen Kline is forced to make the agonizing choice of life over death when a killer approaches him with the horrific news that he has abducted Allen's
In Strict Confidence
Language: en
Pages: 84
Authors: Nick Mesh
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-12 - Publisher:

Standard Edition. A big collection of breathtaking male photography by Nick Mesh. Hot muscle boys, bodybuilders and athletes show off their perfect bodies and share the most secret thoughts and desires. The artist tells us unique visual stories in each image. "In my models, beyond stunning physical shape, I truly
Social Research Methods
Language: en
Pages: 659
Authors: Harvey Russell Bernard
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000 - Publisher: SAGE

The purpose of this book is to explain and demonstrate to students when to use and how to apply the quantitative and qualitative techniques that they will need to do their own social research. Using actual examples from psychology, sociology, anthropology, and education, this book provides readers with a conceptual
In Strict Confidence
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Nick Mesh
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-11-18 - Publisher:

Books about In Strict Confidence

Popular All Time

Why Does E=mc2?
A Brief History of Earth
Breath
Sapiens
Braiding Sweetgrass
Lifespan
Return of the God Hypothesis
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
Taking Leave of Darwin: A Longtime Agnostic Discovers the Case for Design
Why We Sleep
Mycelium Running
Fantastic Fungi
The Dreamt Land
Liftoff
How to Avoid a Climate Disaster
Homo Deus
Shape
How Music Works

Recent Books: